HHS PTO Executive Board 2018-19

President

Allie Nanni

hhsptopresident@gmail.com

574-229-1076

 

First Vice President

Gina Stokes

gina@gstokes.com

 

Vice President of Fundraising

Stacy Flippen

sflippen@arcrealtyco.com

 

Vice President of Communication

Ingrid Kellen

ingrid0217@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Jennifer Wallace

wallace04@bellsouth.net

 

Assistant Treasurer

Paige Wilcut

paigeandmitch@charter.net

 

Recording Secretary

Beth Rowell

browell88@icloud.com

 

Corresponding Secretary

Emily Beaumont

ebeaumont5319@gmail.com

 

Spirit Gear Sales

Diane Hightower

dianehightower@gmail.com

 

Parliamentarian

Ashley Condon

acondon@helmsbriscoe.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

 

PTO Sponsors  

 White Level $100+

PRN Capital*Dave and Ashley Condon*Jack and Wendy Ellison*John and Ann Hardin*Hannah Johnson*Dr. Joe Larussa*Trent and Josephine Lowery*Barbara Lummis*Tish Patton*Julie Steward*Gina Stokes*Tyler and Rachel Stone*Dean and Tracy Thornton*Timothy and Kimble Vardaman

 Blue Level $250+

Winn and Ashlee Chatham*Frontera*Grand Jete Barre Fitness*Grant and Mary Francis Haines*Magic City Auto Works*The Potter Family

Red Level $1000+

Dr. Deborah Sema Oxmoor Valley Orthodontics*The Farrell Burke Family